The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Organization Roles
abayer Andrew Bayer Cloudera committer, PMC member
abe Abraham Elmahrek Cloudera committer, PMC member
abhijeet Abhijeet Gaikwad Persistent Systems Limited committer
ahmed Ahmed Radwan Apple committer, PMC member
arvind Arvind Prabhakar StreamSets committer, PMC member
blee Bilung Lee Apple committer, PMC member
cheolsoo Cheolsoo Park Netflix committer
david David Robson Dell Software committer
gcottman Greg Cottman Dell Software committer, PMC member
guylemar Guy le Mar Dell Software committer, PMC member
hshreedharan Hari Shreedharan Cloudera committer
jarcec Jaroslav Cecho Cloudera committer, PMC member
jmhsieh Jonathan Hsieh Cloudera committer, PMC member
kathleen Kathleen Ting Cloudera committer, PMC member
kimballa Aaron Kimball Zymergen committer, PMC member
mengwei Mengwei Ding Google committer
olamy Olivier Lamy committer, PMC member
posix4e Alex Newman WANdisco committer
pzimdars Paul Zimdars JPL committer, PMC member
rvs Roman Shaposhnik Pivotal committer, PMC member
venkatnrangan Venkat Ranganathan Hortonworks committer, PMC member


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.